or Create a profile
19 Jun, 2022 01:48 PM
iOS version 5.3.0
After reinstalling VoodooPad on my iPhone and linking it with my Dropbox account it synchronises with my VoodooPad documents as usual however, opening it again a few hours later causes a Dropbox Relink/Cancel dialog to keep repeating on my screen making VoodooPad unusable. Killing off the App and restarting just brings back the repeating Relink/Cancel dialog.
By deleting the App and reinstalling, then linking and resyncing with Dropbox, I get to use VoodooPad again for a short time before it starts again with the Dropbox Relink/cancel dialog.
iOS version 15.5
on 19 Jun, 2022 01:50 PM
Sorry, that's VoodooPad 5.3.0 and iOS 15.5
Formatting help /
(switch to plain text)
(switch to Markdown)
You can attach files up to 10MB
If you don't have an account yet, we need to confirm you're human and not a machine trying to post spam.
A conversation has been started with the Primate Labs staff to resolve this discussion.
This discussion is private.
Only you and Primate Labs support staff can see and reply to it.
This discussion is public. Everyone can see and reply to it.
You can use Command ⌘ instead of Control ^ on Mac
Powered by Tender™.